Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Essendon Hockey

Wins

0

Draws

0

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

7

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
00:00
Essendon Hockey have a BYE.
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:15
Shield Round
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
0 - 8
Loss
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
00:00
Essendon Hockey have a BYE.
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
18:00
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
8 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:30
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
0 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:00
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:30
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
0 - 9
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
5 - 2
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:30
Played
PEGS Hockey Club
1 - 5
Loss
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
00:00
Essendon Hockey have a BYE.
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:30
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:30
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:15
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.