Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Footscray Hockey Club

Wins

7

Draws

0

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

7

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
00:00
Footscray Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:15
Shield Round
Played
Essendon Hockey
0 - 8
Win
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
18:00
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:10
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
0 - 3
Win
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:10
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
1 - 2
Win
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:10
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
5 - 0
Win
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:30
Played
PEGS Hockey Club
1 - 2
Win
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
00:00
Footscray Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:30
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.