Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Category

Upcoming events

2024 Winter Season - Team Entry Form
Sat 13 Apr 2024 12:00 — Sun 15 Sep 2024 19:00
TBC
Competitions
2024 Junior State Championships - Southern Sharks Player Nominations Closed
Not available
Sun 14 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 14:00
TBC
Junior State Championships
2024 Junior State Championships - South West Eagles Player Nominations Closed
Not available
Sun 14 Jul 2024 08:00 — 14:00
Warrnambool Hockey Ground
Junior State Championships
U14 Emerging Talent Academy (ETA) 2024
Sun 14 Jul 2024 08:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 12:00
State Sport Centres, Parkville
High Performance
Cranbourne Hookin2Hockey - 2024 Term 3
Thu 18 Jul 2024 16:00 — Thu 19 Sep 2024 17:00
Barton Primary School
Hookin2Hockey
U8s & U10s Term 3 Team Entries Closed
Sat 20 Jul 2024 08:00 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 12:00
Multiple Venues
Competitions
Cranbourne Junior Hockey Teams
Saturday Mornings (commencing 20 July 2024 for 9 weeks) - 8:15am - 10:15am
Dandenong Hockey Centre
Competitions
U14 Open Player Assessment 2024
Mon 05 Aug 2024 16:45 — Wed 07 Aug 2024 21:00
The State Netball & Hockey Centre (Parkville)
High Performance
HCM Heroes Holiday Program Term 3 ( Parkville )
Mon 23 Sep 2024 09:00 — 15:00
State Sport Centres, Parkville
HC Melbourne
HCM Heroes Holiday Program Term 3 ( Parkville )
Tue 24 Sep 2024 09:00 — 15:00
State Sport Centres, Parkville
HC Melbourne
HCM Heroes Holiday Program Term 3 ( LaTrobe Valley )
Thu 26 Sep 2024 09:00 — 15:00
Churchill Hockey Ground
HC Melbourne