Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club

Wins

1

Draws

2

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
18:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
7 - 1
Loss
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
20:50
Shield Round
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:00
Played
PEGS Hockey Club
2 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
00:00
Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
3 - 0
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
3 - 1
Win
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
4 - 1
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:10
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
0 - 0
Draw
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:40
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
18:00
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:15
Shield Round
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
00:00
Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:15
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.