Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Elgar Park · 2024 Junior Competitions

U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:20
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 1
Sat 04 May 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 1
Sat 04 May 2024
10:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 1
Sat 20 Jul 2024
08:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
19:10
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
21:30
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE- Term 2 2024
Round 2
Sat 11 May 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 2
Sat 27 Jul 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 2
Sat 27 Jul 2024
09:01
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:20
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 3
Sat 18 May 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 3
Sat 18 May 2024
10:00
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:15
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:30
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE- Term 2 2024
Round 4
Sat 25 May 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 4
Sat 25 May 2024
10:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 4
Sat 10 Aug 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 4
Sat 10 Aug 2024
09:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:30
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
19:50
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 5
Sat 01 Jun 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 5
Sat 01 Jun 2024
10:00
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:00
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
20:30
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE- Term 2 2024
Round 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024
10:00
ELG
U12 District Half Field Mixed SE - Term 3 2024
Round 6
Sat 24 Aug 2024
09:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
20:20
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
21:30
ELG
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
20:20
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
21:30
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 8
Sat 29 Jun 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 8
Sat 29 Jun 2024
10:00
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:30
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:45
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 9
Sat 20 Jul 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 9
Sat 20 Jul 2024
10:00
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
18:30
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:45
ELG
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:20
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 11
Sat 03 Aug 2024
09:00
ELG
U12 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 11
Sat 03 Aug 2024
10:00
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:00
ELG
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
20:15
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 12
Sat 10 Aug 2024
10:00
ELG
U14 Mixed District Central - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:00
ELG
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:10
ELG
U16 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
20:20
ELG
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
21:30
ELG
U14 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
18:30
ELG
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:40
ELG
U12 Mixed Shield - 2024
Round 14
Sat 24 Aug 2024
10:00
ELG
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.