Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Mentone Grammar Playing Fields · 2024 Junior Competitions

U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
18:00
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:20
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
21:30
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:00
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
20:20
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
21:30
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:00
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:15
MNT
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
18:00
MNT
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:10
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:20
MNT
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
21:30
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
19:10
MNT
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
20:20
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
21:30
MNT
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 5
Sat 01 Jun 2024
10:30
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:30
MNT
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:40
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
20:50
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:30
MNT
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:45
MNT
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 7
Sat 22 Jun 2024
09:00
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:15
NPR 9 - SBHC
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
20:30
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:30
MNT
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:40
MNT
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
20:50
MNT
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 9
Sat 20 Jul 2024
11:30
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
18:00
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:20
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
21:30
MNT
U12 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 10
Sat 27 Jul 2024
10:00
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:00
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:15
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:30
MNT
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 11
Sat 03 Aug 2024
09:00
MNT
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:30
MNT
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:40
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
20:50
MNT
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:00
MNT
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:10
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
20:20
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
21:30
MNT
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Sat 17 Aug 2024
09:00
MNT
U12 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Sat 17 Aug 2024
10:00
MNT
U16 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
18:00
MNT
U14 Boys Shield - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:10
MNT
U14 Girls Shield - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:20
MNT
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
21:30
MNT
U12 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 14
Sat 24 Aug 2024
09:00
MNT
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.