Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Mentone Hockey Club

Wins

2

Draws

1

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
21:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
20:20
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
3 - 0
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
PEGS Hockey Club
3 - 0
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:45
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
6 - 0
Win
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
00:00
Mentone Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:40
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:30
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:45
Shield Round
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:30
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:10
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:20
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.