Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club

Wins

0

Draws

0

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

6

Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:20
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
12 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
6 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:15
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
0 - 4
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:45
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
14 vs No score
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
0 - 14
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
9 - 0
Loss
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:30
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
18:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.