Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

0

Draws

1

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

5

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
19:10
Shield Round
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
8 - 1
Loss
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
19:10
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
2 - 5
Loss
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:30
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
4 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:10
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
1 - 3
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
19:15
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
6 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:00
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:10
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
18:00
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:15
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:40
Shield Round
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.