Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Camberwell Hockey Club

Wins

1

Draws

2

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
4 - 1
Loss
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
00:00
Camberwell Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
4 - 3
Win
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:15
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
6 - 4
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
17:50
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
0 - 1
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
9 - 0
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:40
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
0 - 2
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:10
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
21:20
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
18:30
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:30
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
18:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.