Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

2

Draws

0

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
19:00
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
18:30
Played
Croydon Ranges Green
4 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:15
Played
West Gippsland Strikers
9 - 1
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
Played
Casey Cannons Hockey Club
1 - 2
Loss
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:30
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
18:00
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
00:00
Southern United Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:15
Round 11
Sun 04 Aug 2024
11:00
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
18:15
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.