Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · U14 Mixed District SE - 2024

Round 1
·
Fri 03 May, Sun 05 May
Round 2
·
Fri 10 May, Sun 12 May
Round 3
·
Fri 17 May, Sun 19 May
Round 4
·
Fri 24 May, Mon 27 May
Round 5
·
Thu 30 May, Fri 31 May
Round 6
·
Fri 14 Jun, Sun 16 Jun
Round 7
·
Fri 21 Jun, Sun 23 Jun
Round 8
·
Fri 28 Jun, Sun 30 Jun
Round 9
·
Fri 19 Jul, Sun 21 Jul
Round 10
·
Fri 26 Jul, Sun 28 Jul
Round 11
·
Fri 02 Aug, Sun 04 Aug
Round 12
·
Fri 09 Aug, Sun 11 Aug
Round 13
·
Fri 16 Aug, Sun 18 Aug
Round 14
·
Fri 23 Aug, Tue 27 Aug