Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Brighton Secondary College · 2024 Junior Competitions

U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
17:50
BTN
U16 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
19:00
BTN
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
20:20
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 2
Wed 15 May 2024
17:45
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:00
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
17:50
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
19:00
BTN
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:10
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 4
Sat 25 May 2024
10:00
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 4
Sat 25 May 2024
11:00
BTN
U14 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
BTN
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
19:15
BTN
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
20:30
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
17:50
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:05
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
20:20
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024
10:30
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024
11:30
BTN
U14 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
17:50
BTN
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
19:05
BTN
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
20:20
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
17:50
BTN
U14 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:05
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
20:20
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Sat 29 Jun 2024
10:00
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 8
Sat 29 Jun 2024
11:00
BTN
U16 Girls Pennant - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:00
BTN
U18 Mixed District SE - 2024
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:15
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
17:50
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:05
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:20
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 10
Sat 27 Jul 2024
11:00
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
17:50
BTN
U14 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:00
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:10
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
21:20
BTN
U14 Girls Pennant SE - 2024
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 12
Sat 10 Aug 2024
11:00
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
17:50
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:10
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 13
Sat 17 Aug 2024
11:00
BTN
U14 Boys Pennant SE - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
17:50
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:05
BTN
U16 Mixed District East - 2024
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:20
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 14
Sat 24 Aug 2024
09:15
BTN
U12 Mixed Pennant SE - 2024
Round 14
Sat 24 Aug 2024
10:15
BTN
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.