Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Elwood · 2024 Midweek Competitions

2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 2
Mon 22 Apr 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 2
Mon 22 Apr 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
19:15
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
19:15
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
19:15
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 6
Mon 20 May 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 8
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 8
Mon 03 Jun 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 10
Mon 24 Jun 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 10
Mon 24 Jun 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 12
Mon 15 Jul 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 12
Wed 17 Jul 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 14
Mon 29 Jul 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 14
Mon 29 Jul 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 16
Mon 12 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 16
Mon 12 Aug 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Men's 60+ B
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:00
ELW
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 18
Mon 26 Aug 2024
19:00
ELW
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:00
ELW
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.