Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Essendon Hockey Centre · 2024 Midweek Competitions

2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
20:30
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ A
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
21:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 3
Mon 29 Apr 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 3
Mon 29 Apr 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
19:00
ESS2
Old Xavarians Hockey Club FF
Player unavailability, injuries, etc.
0 - 5
Brunswick Hockey Club
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 6
Mon 20 May 2024
19:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 6
Mon 20 May 2024
20:05
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
19:30
ESS1
Essendon Hockey
5 - 0
Yarra Hockey Club FF
Player availability
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ A
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
21:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
21:00
ESS2
Essendon Hockey
5 - 0
Melbourne University Hockey Club FF
MUHC unable to fill a team
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
20:10
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
21:10
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
19:30
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 12
Mon 15 Jul 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 12
Wed 17 Jul 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
19:30
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
20:30
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ A
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
21:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:15
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:15
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ NW
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
19:30
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's Open NW
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
20:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:00
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:00
ESS2
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ A
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
21:00
ESS2
2024 Womens Venue ESS/BRU/ELW
Round 18
Mon 26 Aug 2024
19:30
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BCN
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:15
ESS1
2024 Midweek Women's 45+
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:15
ESS2
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.