Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Mentone Hockey Club

Wins

2

Draws

1

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

3

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:20
Played
St Bedes Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
19:30
Played
West Gippsland Strikers
6 - 0
Loss
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:15
Played
MCC Hockey Section
0 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
1 - 0
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
21:30
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
5 - 1
Win
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:30
Played
SUHC Red
1 - 4
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
21:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
4 - 3
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
20:30
Played
SUHC Black
0 - 1
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:45
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
1 - 2
Win
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
21:30
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:15
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:40
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
20:20
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:20
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.