Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Hawthorn Hockey Club

Wins

6

Draws

0

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

5

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
20:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
1 - 5
Loss
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:20
Played
SUHC Black
1 - 3
Win
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:30
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
1 - 0
Win
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
2 - 4
Win
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:45
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
1 - 4
Win
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
20:30
Played
St Bedes Hockey Club
5 - 0
Win
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
21:30
Played
SUHC Red
4 - 2
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:30
Played
West Gippsland Strikers
1 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:45
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:45
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
Playing
SUHC Black
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
20:20
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.