Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club

Wins

8

Draws

2

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

5

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
10 - 0
Win
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
19:00
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
20:30
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
0 - 8
Win
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
19:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
3 - 1
Win
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
0 - 5
Win
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
19:30
Played
Essendon Hockey
5 - 1
Win
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:30
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
2 - 1
Win
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
00:00
Toorak East Malvern Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 12
Wed 17 Jul 2024
20:45
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
19:30
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
21:00
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
19:30
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:15
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:30
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:15
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.