Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

4

Draws

2

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
14:00
Round 2
Sun 21 Apr 2024
14:00
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
00:00
Southern United Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
15:30
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
12:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
1 - 8
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
12:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
6 - 3
Loss
Round 7
Sun 26 May 2024
14:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
3 - 2
Win
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
14:00
Round 9
Sun 16 Jun 2024
15:30
Round 12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 13
Sun 21 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 14
Sun 28 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 15
Sun 04 Aug 2024
14:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.