Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Mentone Hockey Club

Wins

6

Draws

1

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
Knox Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
17:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
2 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
15:30
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
17:00
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
11:00
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
12:30
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
10 - 0
Loss
Round 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024
17:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
0 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sun 16 Jun 2024
17:00
Played
Knox Hockey Club
7 - 0
Win
Round 10
Sun 23 Jun 2024
12:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
2 - 1
Win
Round 11
Sun 30 Jun 2024
17:00
Round 12
Sat 13 Jul 2024
17:00
Round 13
Sun 21 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 14
Sun 28 Jul 2024
18:30
Round 15
Sun 04 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sun 11 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 17
Sun 18 Aug 2024
12:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.