Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Knox Hockey Club

Wins

1

Draws

0

Losses

12

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

11

Round 1
Sun 14 Apr 2024
15:30
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
3 - 1
Win
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
12:30
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
14:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
0 - 1
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
14:30
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
5 - 2
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
14:00
Round 7
Sun 26 May 2024
12:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
0 - 1
Loss
Round 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024
17:00
Round 9
Sun 16 Jun 2024
17:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
7 - 0
Loss
Round 10
Sat 22 Jun 2024
15:30
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
17:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
3 - 0
Loss
Round 12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
1 - 7
Loss
Round 13
Sun 21 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 14
Sat 27 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 15
Sun 04 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sun 11 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 18
Sat 24 Aug 2024
15:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.