Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Hawthorn Hockey Club

Wins

6

Draws

1

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:45
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
0 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
15:00
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
15:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
4 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Sun 05 May 2024
14:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
3 - 2
Win
Round 5
Sat 11 May 2024
14:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
2 - 1
Loss
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
13:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
4 - 2
Loss
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
15:30
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
1 - 4
Loss
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Altona Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 9
Sun 16 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
4 - 3
Win
Round 10
Sun 23 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
1 - 0
Loss
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
4 - 1
Win
Round 12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:00
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
0 - 2
Win
Round 14
Sat 27 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 15
Sat 03 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sat 10 Aug 2024
15:30
Round 17
Sat 17 Aug 2024
18:30
Round 18
Sat 24 Aug 2024
15:30
Round 19
Thu 16 May 2024
19:00
Round 20
Thu 06 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
3 - 3
Draw
Round 21
Thu 18 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 22
Tue 13 Aug 2024
20:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.