Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Footscray Hockey Club

Wins

3

Draws

1

Losses

10

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:30
Played
Altona Hockey Club
0 - 4
Loss
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
7 - 1
Loss
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
14:00
Round 4
Sun 05 May 2024
15:30
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
2 - 1
Loss
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
15:30
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
0 - 7
Win
Round 6
Sat 18 May 2024
15:30
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
14:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
4 - 3
Loss
Round 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
2 - 3
Loss
Round 9
Sat 15 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
4 - 3
Loss
Round 10
Sat 22 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
3 - 1
Win
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
4 - 1
Loss
Round 12
Sat 13 Jul 2024
15:30
Played
Altona Hockey Club
6 - 0
Loss
Round 13
Sat 20 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 14
Sat 27 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 15
Sat 03 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sat 10 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 18
Sun 25 Aug 2024
15:30
Round 19
Thu 16 May 2024
19:45
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
4 - 2
Loss
Round 20
Thu 06 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
3 - 3
Draw
Round 21
Tue 23 Jul 2024
20:30
Round 22
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.