Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Mentone Grammar Playing Fields · 2024 Midweek Competitions

2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 3
Mon 29 Apr 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 3
Mon 29 Apr 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ SE
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
20:00
MNT
Mentone Hockey Club FF
Ineligible player
0 - 5
Camberwell Blue
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 8
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 8
Wed 12 Jun 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 10
Mon 24 Jun 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
19:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
21:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
20:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 16
Mon 12 Aug 2024
19:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Mens Open B SE
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
19:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ B SE
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
21:00
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 45+ C East
Round 18
Mon 26 Aug 2024
19:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Women's 35+ BSE
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:30
MNT
2024 Midweek Men's 50+ B
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
21:30
MNT
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.