Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · SUHC Black

Wins

2

Draws

1

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:15
Played
SUHC Red
9 - 0
Loss
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
21:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
3 - 8
Win
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:20
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
1 - 3
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:10
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
20:30
Played
St Bedes Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:15
Played
West Gippsland Strikers
5 - 0 FF
Too many players with COVID/Inuries
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
21:30
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:45
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
19:15
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
21:30
Playing
SUHC Red
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:50
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
18:00
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:45
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
21:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.