Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

3

Draws

1

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:15
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
0 - 3
Win
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
21:30
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
0 - 0
Draw
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
20:30
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
2 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
21:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
4 - 0
Win
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
18:30
Shield Round
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
0 - 1
Win
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
19:00
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
20:20
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
20:50
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:10
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
19:10
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:10
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
20:20
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
20:20
Shield Round
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.