Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Junior Competitions · Knox Hockey Club

Wins

1

Draws

1

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

6

Round 1
Fri 03 May 2024
20:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
3 - 4
Win
Round 2
Fri 10 May 2024
19:45
NPR 9 - DHC
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
3 - 3
Draw
Round 3
Fri 17 May 2024
19:45
Played
MCC Hockey Section
6 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 24 May 2024
20:50
Played
Westvic Hockey Club
0 - 15
Loss
Round 5
Fri 31 May 2024
19:45
NPR 9 - KNX
Round 6
Fri 14 Jun 2024
20:50
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
0 - 1
Loss
Round 7
Fri 21 Jun 2024
20:40
Played
North West Lightning
5 - 0 FF
Loss
Round 8
Fri 28 Jun 2024
19:45
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
0 - 9
Loss
Round 9
Fri 19 Jul 2024
18:00
Round 10
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:45
Round 11
Fri 02 Aug 2024
20:45
Round 12
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:40
Round 13
Fri 16 Aug 2024
19:40
Round 14
Fri 23 Aug 2024
19:45
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.