Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Mentone Hockey Club 2

Wins

9

Draws

1

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

5

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:30
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
21:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
5 - 0
Win
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
21:00
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
0 - 4
Win
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
00:00
Mentone Hockey Club 2 have a BYE.
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
00:00
Mentone Hockey Club 2 have a BYE.
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
21:00
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
20:15
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 8
Wed 12 Jun 2024
21:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
4 - 0
Win
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
3 - 0
Win
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
19:00
Round 12
Wed 17 Jul 2024
21:00
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
1 - 4
Win
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
21:00
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
21:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.