Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Mentone Hockey Club

Wins

6

Draws

5

Losses

0

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

0

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:30
Played
Essendon Hockey
2 - 0
Win
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:15
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
21:00
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:00
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
20:00
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
21:15
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
21:00
Played
Yarra Hockey Club
2 - 1
Win
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:15
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
1 - 3
Win
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
2 - 2
Draw
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
21:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
2 - 1
Win
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
20:15
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:30
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
21:30
Round 19
Wed 10 Jul 2024
19:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.