Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Melbourne University Hockey Club

Wins

0

Draws

2

Losses

8

Biggest win streak

0

Biggest loss streak

6

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
21:15
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
3 - 0
Loss
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:30
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
19:30
Played
Yarra Hockey Club
5 - 0 FF
Loss
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
20:00
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
4 - 3
Loss
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:00
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
21:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
5 - 0 FF
MUHC unable to fill a team
Loss
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
00:00
Melbourne University Hockey Club have a BYE.
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:15
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
21:00
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
FF
Lack of numbers advised by MUHC on Mo June 24
No score vs No score
Loss
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
21:00
Played
Powerhouse & St Kilda Hockey Club
5 - 0 FF
Player shortage
Loss
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
21:30
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 16
Wed 14 Aug 2024
21:00
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.