Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · La Trobe University Hockey Club

Wins

2

Draws

1

Losses

7

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
6 - 1
Win
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
3 - 2
Loss
Round 3
Wed 01 May 2024
20:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
0 - 0
Draw
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
20:30
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
20:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
1 - 3
Loss
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:00
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
FF
Forfeit advised by Latrobe on Tuesday 4 June
0 - 5
Loss
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
19:30
Played
Yarra Hockey Club
5 - 0 FF
Loss
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
20:15
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
3 - 1
Loss
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
20:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
0 - 3
Loss
Round 12
Wed 17 Jul 2024
20:15
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
21:00
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:15
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.