Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Essendon Hockey

Wins

4

Draws

1

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Wed 17 Apr 2024
20:30
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
2 - 0
Loss
Round 2
Wed 24 Apr 2024
20:00
Round 4
Wed 08 May 2024
19:30
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
0 - 2
Loss
Round 5
Wed 15 May 2024
19:30
Played
Yarra Hockey Club
2 - 0
Loss
Round 6
Wed 22 May 2024
20:15
Played
Brunswick Hockey Club
2 - 4
Win
Round 7
Wed 29 May 2024
21:00
Played
Melbourne University Hockey Club
5 - 0 FF
MUHC unable to fill a team
Win
Round 8
Wed 05 Jun 2024
21:15
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
1 - 0
Loss
Round 9
Wed 19 Jun 2024
20:00
Round 10
Wed 26 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 11
Wed 03 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 13
Wed 24 Jul 2024
20:15
Round 14
Wed 31 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 15
Wed 07 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 17
Wed 21 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 18
Wed 28 Aug 2024
20:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.