Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Southern United Red

Wins

1

Draws

0

Losses

6

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

5

Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
7 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Mon 22 Apr 2024
19:00
Played
Southern United Silver
1 - 5
Loss
Round 3
Mon 29 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
6 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
19:00
Played
Monash University Blue
1 - 4
Loss
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
19:00
Played
Southern United Black
3 - 0
Loss
Round 6
Mon 20 May 2024
20:00
Played
Maccabi Hockey Club
7 - 2
Win
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
19:00
Played
Southern United Silver
6 - 2
Loss
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
21:00
Round 10
Mon 24 Jun 2024
20:00
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
21:15
Round 12
Mon 15 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 14
Mon 29 Jul 2024
20:00
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
19:30
Round 18
Mon 26 Aug 2024
20:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.