Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Midweek Competitions · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

2

Draws

1

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Mon 15 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Croydon Ranges Hockey Club
5 vs No score FF
Lack of players for game
Loss
Round 2
Mon 22 Apr 2024
20:00
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
0 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Mon 06 May 2024
19:00
Played
Frankston Hockey Club
1 - 1
Draw
Round 5
Mon 13 May 2024
21:00
Played
Camberwell Tangerine
3 - 1
Win
Round 6
Mon 20 May 2024
20:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
4 - 0
Loss
Round 7
Mon 27 May 2024
20:00
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
0 - 4
Loss
Round 8
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:00
Played
Camberwell Blue
0 - 1
Win
Round 9
Mon 17 Jun 2024
19:00
Round 10
Mon 24 Jun 2024
19:00
Round 11
Mon 01 Jul 2024
20:30
Round 13
Mon 22 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 14
Mon 29 Jul 2024
21:00
Round 15
Mon 05 Aug 2024
21:00
Round 16
Mon 12 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 17
Mon 19 Aug 2024
20:00
Round 18
Mon 26 Aug 2024
19:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.