Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

7

Draws

0

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

4

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sun 14 Apr 2024
15:30
Round 2
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
1 - 6
Win
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
11 - 0
Win
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
12:30
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
0 - 3
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
13:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
2 - 1
Loss
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
14:00
Played
Casey Hockey Club
1 - 0
Loss
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
18:30
Round 9
Sat 15 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
6 - 1
Win
Round 10
Sun 23 Jun 2024
15:30
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
12:30
Round 12
Sat 13 Jul 2024
12:30
Round 14
Sun 28 Jul 2024
12:30
Round 16
Sun 11 Aug 2024
12:30
Round 17
Sun 18 Aug 2024
17:00
Round 18
Sun 25 Aug 2024
11:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.