Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Southern United Hockey Club

Wins

6

Draws

1

Losses

4

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:30
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
15:30
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
1 - 2
Win
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
3 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
15:30
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 5
Sat 11 May 2024
15:30
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
15:30
Played
MCC Hockey Section
0 - 3
Loss
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
14:00
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
0 - 3
Win
Round 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Essendon Hockey
1 - 0
Win
Round 9
Sat 15 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
0 - 2
Win
Round 10
Sun 23 Jun 2024
14:00
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
14:00
Round 12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
13:00
Round 13
Sat 20 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 14
Sat 27 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 15
Sun 04 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 17
Sat 17 Aug 2024
17:00
Round 18
Sat 24 Aug 2024
15:30
Round 19
Thu 16 May 2024
19:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
4 - 1
Loss
Round 20
Wed 05 Jun 2024
19:30
Played
Altona Hockey Club
2 - 3
Loss
Round 21
Tue 23 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 22
Thu 08 Aug 2024
20:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.