Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Camberwell Hockey Club

Wins

11

Draws

0

Losses

2

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
14:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
0 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sat 20 Apr 2024
14:00
Round 3
Sun 28 Apr 2024
12:30
Round 4
Sun 05 May 2024
14:30
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
14:30
Played
Knox Hockey Club
5 - 2
Win
Round 6
Sun 19 May 2024
12:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
0 - 1
Win
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
12:30
Played
Mentone Hockey Club
10 - 0
Win
Round 8
Sun 02 Jun 2024
16:00
Played
MCC Hockey Section
2 - 0
Win
Round 9
Sat 15 Jun 2024
12:30
Round 10
Sun 23 Jun 2024
13:00
Round 11
Sun 30 Jun 2024
12:30
Round 12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:00
Played
Knox Hockey Club
1 - 7
Win
Round 13
Sun 21 Jul 2024
13:00
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
4 - 0
Win
Round 14
Sun 28 Jul 2024
18:30
Round 15
Sat 03 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sat 10 Aug 2024
12:30
Round 17
Sun 18 Aug 2024
12:30
Round 18
Sat 24 Aug 2024
15:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.