Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Competition · Altona Hockey Club

Wins

11

Draws

2

Losses

1

Biggest win streak

6

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:30
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
0 - 4
Win
Round 2
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:30
Played
Greensborough Hockey Club
2 - 0
Win
Round 3
Sat 27 Apr 2024
14:00
Round 4
Sat 04 May 2024
15:40
Played
MCC Hockey Section
3 - 0
Win
Round 5
Sun 12 May 2024
15:30
Played
KBH Brumbies Hockey Club
2 - 3
Win
Round 6
Sat 18 May 2024
15:30
Played
Essendon Hockey
8 - 2
Win
Round 7
Sat 25 May 2024
14:00
Played
Camberwell Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 8
Sat 01 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Hawthorn Hockey Club
3 - 1
Win
Round 9
Sun 16 Jun 2024
15:30
Played
Doncaster Hockey Club
2 - 2
Draw
Round 10
Sat 22 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
1 - 5
Win
Round 11
Sat 29 Jun 2024
14:00
Played
Southern United Hockey Club
0 - 1
Loss
Round 12
Sat 13 Jul 2024
15:30
Played
Footscray Hockey Club
6 - 0
Win
Round 13
Sat 20 Jul 2024
15:30
Round 14
Sat 27 Jul 2024
14:00
Round 15
Sun 04 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 16
Sun 11 Aug 2024
12:30
Round 17
Sat 17 Aug 2024
14:00
Round 18
Sun 25 Aug 2024
13:00
Round 19
Tue 21 May 2024
19:00
Played
Waverley Hockey Club
4 - 1
Win
Round 20
Wed 05 Jun 2024
19:30
Round 21
Thu 18 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 22
Thu 08 Aug 2024
19:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.